Lake Norman Locations

Mooresville: 704.662.0095
Cornelius: 704.815.3200
 
click here for Facebook Profileclick here for Twitter profile
 
CLAYTON, CHRISTINA: 250x100_MM_Ad.jpg

Cornelius

CLAYTON, CHRISTINA: KimCropped.jpg Kim Hankins
(Cell) 704-589-4704
kim.hankins@movementmortgage.com 
NMLS# 505398
 

Mooresville

CLAYTON, CHRISTINA: susan_dewar.jpg Susan Dewar
(Cell) 704-224-6003
susan.dewar@movementmortgage.com
NMLS# 85655
 

Ballantyne

CLAYTON, CHRISTINA: matt.herlocker.jpg Matt Herlocker
(Cell) 704.941.8275
matt.herlocker@movementmortgage.com
NMLS# 850009

 

Southpark

CLAYTON, CHRISTINA: chris.resetar2.jpg Christopher Reshetar
(Cell) 704-277-4463
chris.reshetar@movementmortgage.com
NMLS# 117266
SUBMIT: capell.jpg

Lindsey Capell

(Cell) 704-634-6654
lindsey.capell@movementmortgage.com
NMLS# 938995


   

Concord

Kerrie Lambert Kerrie Huseman
(Cell) 704-941-8275
kerrie.huseman@movementmortgage.com 
NMLS# 561160
 

Fort Mill

CLAYTON, CHRISTINA: johnatan_about_MM.jpg

Johnatan Romero

(Cell) 704-577-3028
jromero@movementmortgage.com 
NMLS# 177961


Charlotte Relocation
Local News & Info
Mobile IDX Search MOBILE SEARCH
Try our mobile friendly search.
Real Estate Careers
Join Our Team!
Agent Login
Login to Admin Panel
RE/MAX Executive at the Lake is part of the RE/MAX Executive family, a Charlotte real estate agency.
Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity